Board of Directors

Martha Ellis
Club President

Paul Evoy
Vice President

Josh Kelly
Youth Coordinator

Dan Hill
Technical Director

Mark Caudle
Technical Staff

Tara Wheeler

Mark MacPhee

Robbie Matheson
Communications Director

Stacey MacDougall
Mini coordinator

Chuck Gallison
Director At Large

Jack Wheeler
Director At Large

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information